Oooooh, spicy!

Well, the statement of purpose is 50 % finished and 100% lame, but what else is new where these things are concerned? But, because I like procrastinating, I thought I would discover what spice I am–and really, who wouldn’t want to know that? (As seen on Dr. Brazen Hussey’s blog.)  Gotta love it.

Your Score: Fennel

You scored 50% intoxication, 50% hotness, 75% complexity, and 25% craziness!

You are Fennel!

You’re a cool cat. Crisp, clean, fresh, and extremely complicated. You’re like quantum physics or modern jazz. Think Niels Bohr meets Ornette Coleman. You may look normal now, but once you sprout, you look kind of, uh, funny.

Link: The Which Spice Are You Test written by jodiesattva on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the The Dating Persona Test
5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Harleyman on December 2, 2007 at 10:41 pm

    you must have gotten it from me. i too am Fennel……

    Reply

  2. Harleyman: They do say that great minds think alike!

    Reply

  3. Fennel! The best spice around.

    Reply

  4. I’m salt. I’m trying really hard to tell myself that that doesn’t mean I’m boring.

    Reply

  5. Andi: I knew I always liked Fennel for a reason!

    Staci: It means that you are a completely integral part of cooking/life! Mark Kurlansky even wrote a fascinating book about Salt. Without salt we’d have no meat preservation, our bodies would be completely out of whack and we’d have tasteless food. Vive le salt!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

