It’s snowing!

I need some hot chocolate, a fire in the fireplace, some warm slippers and Daniel Deronda.  Ahhh, bliss.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Oh baby! That sounds good.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Queen Mother on November 16, 2007 at 6:32 pm

    I know that scrooge won’t let you play Christmas Carols but you could hum a few bars. Bah Humbug!!!

    Reply

  3. Snowing!! Reading!! I’m so jealous.

    It got cloudy over here but it’s just not the same.

    Reply

  4. Sylvia: It’s been delightful!

    Queen Mother: Luckily Scrooge isn’t here in the afternoons, mwa, ha, ha.

    Sisyphus: It’s even sticking! Granted it’s supposed to get up into the 50s again next week, but right now, things look wonderful. I even got to wear a hat when I walked into work/school today!

    Reply

  5. Awesome! It snowed here the last week of October and stuck, and then it snowed without sticking a few days ago. I’m hoping Thanksgiving is snowy. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Eva: I’m with you on wishing for a snowy Thanksgiving–I have images of sitting inside my cozy apartment with a fire in the fireplace and reading…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

