Warning…my blogging ADD has struck again!

I apologize for the shifting nature of this blog, but I get bored very, very easily, and changing the look of the blog is soooooo much easier than rearranging the furniture at home (or moving).  Besides, I was starting to feel a little caged in by the number of columns of my last blog, so I’m shifting to a two-column approach.

Hate it?  Love it?  Don’t worry, it will probably change again in the next month.

6 responses to this post.

  1. I like it!

    Reply

  2. It’s your blog and you can do what you want to! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by mother-in-law on October 22, 2007 at 6:56 pm

    I like it, too.

    Reply

  4. Wow! I’m loving this look. Very romantic-y, in a good way. 😀

    Reply

  5. To Everyone: Thanks! I’m liking the change a lot more than I thought I would. Who knows, maybe this one will stick around for a while! 🙂

    Reply

  6. I love it! So clean.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

