Internet fun

Because I actually got around to doing some more unpacking today, I allowed myself time to play.  Here’s my Meez, (as seen on litlove and Charlotte’s Web). This is what I look like in my dreams. A good goal to work for, no?

meezbodyshot300x400.jpg

4 responses to this post.

  1. I do love these meez! You look very cute! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Litlove: Thanks! It was a fun half-hour of procrastination. Now if I could only get my real hair to behave that way instead of falling into my eyes all the time! 🙂

    Reply

  3. I’m really impressed that in the background are tons of books and book bags.

    Reply

  4. Thermochronic: and that it’s messy, which is completely true to life. Once I saw the background that incorporated both my book and my bag fetishes, I knew I couldn’t go wrong…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

