Experimentation

Because spring has finally arrived and because I have an irresistible desire to procrastinate, I’m playing around with the appearance of the blog. So bear with me as I try and work out what feels right!

And I know I mentioned a longer post last Wednesday, but now I’m hoping for tomorrow. What can I say? I’m really good at putting things off…

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by booklogged on April 24, 2007 at 12:05 am

    I love to mess around with my blog – background, colors, etc. I need to do less of that and more reading.

    Reply

  2. Posted by David on April 24, 2007 at 10:04 am

    You know I have to say that I like the colors of this. The green isn’t too over powering and I love green. So well done.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Loose Baggy Monster on April 24, 2007 at 5:17 pm

    booklogged–it occurred to me last night as I was messing around with the format of the blog that perhaps I should spend less time fussing and more time writing! And given the sad state of my reading lists, I too need to read a bit more.

    David–thanks! i’m diggin’ the green as well so I’m pleased with it so far.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Clio Bluestocking on April 24, 2007 at 6:55 pm

    Productive procrastination is the mark of an active and creative mind!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Loose Baggy Monster on April 24, 2007 at 7:18 pm

    clio–ooh, I like that saying. I might have to steal it and repeat it to my professors when they question why i’m behind! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Posted by kookiejar on April 25, 2007 at 2:04 pm

    Wow, that green is bright! I was confused at first and thought I had stumbled into someone else’s blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

